No ALT tag specified

Munster Rugby Supporters Club



The Committee Members for the 2016/17 season are:

John O'Dell - Chairperson (Cork) -
Linda Molloy - Vice Chair (Limerick)
Ian Buckley - Hon. Secretary (Limerick) -
Elaine Blackshields - Treasurer (Tipperary)
Mark Meehan - P.R.O. (Cork) -

Noel Stewart (Limerick)
Robert M Gloster (Limerick)
David Kearney (Limerick)

Latest News
© 2017 Copyright Munster Rugby, Statistical Data SFMS Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM